Tuesday, 19 January 2010

Ruffage Tings

It's the penultimate Ruffage at the Wire this Friday so if you're in the area (and even if you're not) head down cos it's set to be a massive night. They've got Hatcha doing an exlcusive 2004 set, as well as Ruffage founder Ben UFO and Hemlock owner Untold. Entry is only £6 so there's no reason not to be in attendance!

To mark the occasion and to get everyone in the mood, Ramadanman has done a mix for the Wire so grab that below.


01. Timeblind - Space Cadet [Agriculture]
02. Rhythm & Sound - Why [Burial Mix]
03. Alix Alvarez - Boom Bip [Sole Channel]
04. DVA - Ganja [Forthcoming Hyperdub]
05. Untold & Roska - Long Range [Forthcoming Build]
06. A Made Up Sound - Sun Touch [Forthcoming A Made Up Sound]
07. Jam city - What I think about you [Unreleased]
08. Ikonika - dckhdbtch [Unreleased]
09. Ramadanman vs. Missy - Mir's a bitch [Unreleased]
10. Mos Wanted Mega - Diffrent Lekstrix [Unreleased]
11. Joy Orbison - So Derobe [Forthcoming Aus]
12. 2562 - Who are you fooling? [Tectonic]
13. Pangaea - 5-htp [Hessle Audio]
14. Ghost - Two Thousand [Ghost]
15. LV feat. Rubi Dan - Crossfire [Unreleased]
16. Bok Bok - Citizens Dub [Forthcoming Blunted Robots]
17. Ramadanman - Glut [Forthcoming Hemlock]
18. Pangaea - Neurons [Hessle Audio]
19. Icicle - Xylophobia [Unreleased]
20. Ramadanman - Bleeper [Unreleased]
21. Lil' Wayne - A millie (Harmonimix) [White]
22. Mala - Blue Notez [DMZ]
23. Ramadanman - Don't Change For Me [Unreleased]

Download the mix HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment