Wednesday, 20 January 2010

Martyn promo mix for Fabric 50

Martyn has done a promo mix to celebrate the release of his Fabric 50 release. If you haven't already Fabric 50 then get it now, got a massive tracklist (different to the typical Martyn stuff) and the mixing is tight as anything. In the meantime though, grab this mix and get a taster of what direction Martyn is heading in now. Me likey!

01. Om Unit - Lightgrids [Fat City] 
02. Martyn - Bridge [Twinz Soundz] 
03. Gil Scott Heron - Where Did The Night Go [Xlrecordings] 
04. Levon Vincent - These Games [Novel Sound] 
05. Wulf N Bear - Raptures Of The Deep [20:20 Vision] 
06. DJ Killer - Pound [4 Sure Productions] 
07. Pattern Repeat - Ofetriade (Ben Klock Remix) [Echocord] 
08. Renaissance Man - Aloha [Sound Pellegrino] 
09. Jeva Du - I Zebra [Platzhirsch Schallplatten] 
10. Dudu - African Woman (Instrumental) [Choc's Pro Sound] 
11. Mosca - Nike (Club Edit) [Night Slugs] 
12. Roska - I Need Love [Tempa] 
13. Redshape - Dirt One [Delsin] 
14. Art Of Tones - Call The Shots (Motor City Drum Ensemble Mix) [20:20 Vision] 
15. Doc Daneeka - Drums In The Deep [Fabric] 
16. Deadboy - Ifuwantme [Numbers] 
17. Martyn - Miniluv [Ostgut Tonträger] 
18. Gucci Vump - Sha! Shtil! (L-Vis1990 Mix) [Sound Pellegrino] 
19. Martyn - Seventy Four (Redshape Mix) [Twinz Soundz] 
20. Martyn - Brilliant Orange [Twinz Soundz] 
21. Martyn - Brilliant Orange (Illum Sphere's No 14 Mix) [Twinz Soundz]

Download the mix HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment