Tuesday, 12 January 2010

Ikonika in the mix for Fenchurch

Hyperdub wondergirl has done a mix for Fenchurch clothing. She's got an LP coming on Hyperdub as well as being on remix duty for the likes of DJ Madd and Illum Sphere. No download link at the moment, you can only stream the mix from Mixcloud but when a downlaod link appears I'll pop that up as well. Enjoy!


01. Agent X - Skank (feat. Kele Le Roc)
02. Skream - Rottan
03. Horsepower - Giving Up On Love
04. Mala - Blue Notez
05. Cult Of The 13th Hour - Wickedness
06. Mr Keaz - Untitled
07. Geeneus - Jam Hot (Davinche Remix)
08. Robyn - Konichiwa Bitches (Menta Remix)
09. Marc Ashken Size 3 (Skreamix)
10. Terror Danjah - Acid
11. Headhunter & Invisible - Luvdup
12. Ikonika - Idiot
13. Brown Acid - Bastard Kids (Ikonika Remix)
14. Cubic Zirconia - Hoes (Ikonika Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment