Thursday, 28 January 2010

Rockwell in the mix for Take Flight

Rockwell has done a mix for the boys over at Take Flight. He's one of my favourite dnb producers around at the moment. If you haven't got his tune Underpass then get it asap, it's such a big track. His Noir EP is out on Critical on Monday so make sure you get that too! He's also got stuff coming on Shogun and Digital Soundboy so expect a lot from this dude in twenty-ten. Nice tracklist in this mix, loads of dubs from Code 3, Jubei, dBridge, Skream and Alix Perez. Grab it below.


1) Rockwell – Molloch (Digital Soundboy Dub)

2) dBridge + Instra:mental + Skream – Arcacia Avenue (Autonomic Dub)

3) Pearson Sound – Down With You (Darkestral Dub)

4) Code 3 – So What u Sayin’ (Critical Dub)

5) Data – The Prowl (Subtitles Dub)

6) Alix Perez – The Observer (Dub)

7) Sabre – Marvel (Critical Dub)

8) Rockwell – Tribes (Critical Dub)

9) Dan Habarnham – Rendering The Garlic Boy (Xtinction Agenda Dub)

10) Scuba – Tense [Ramadanman Remix] (Offshore)

11) Jubei – Outcast (Critical)

12) Dan Habarnham – Maintenance (Critical Dub)

13) Rockwell – Stay Calm (Critical Dub)

14) Rockwell + Zero T – Bone Structure (Critical Dub)

15) Jubei + dBridge – Patience (Metalheadz Dub)

16) Jose James – Warrior [Rockwell Remix] (Dub)

Download the mix HERE

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for that // Rockwell is actually one of the freshest thing in DnB