Friday, 29 January 2010

Cooly G x XLR8R

The latest in the series of podcasts for XLR8R comes from Hyperdub's Cooly G. According to Sonic Router, there's another part to the mix which is gonna be released via her Twitter so we'll be on the look out for that. In the meantime, enjoy the mix.


01 Cooly G "Intro"
02 Cooly G/DVA "Ol' Dirty"
03 DJ Gregory "Traffic"
04 T Williams "Hardcash"
05 Zander Hardy (exclusive)
06 Ben Westbeech & T. Williams (exclusive)
07 Martyn "Megadrive"
08 Artist Unknown "Glow"
09 O.B "ER"
10 Artist Unknown "Get Slapped Up"
11 Artist Unknown "Gain"
12 Artist Unknown "Dougsanna"
13 DJ Gregory "Work Me"
14 Sami Sanchez "Air Raid"
15 MA1 "Samurai Remix"
16 Wbeeza "Deep Underground"
17 Bowly (exclusive)
18 Major Notes "Friend of Mine Dub"

Download the mix HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment