Sunday, 21 February 2010

Scuba 'Triangulation' LP

Details are emerging of Scuba's second LP, entitled Triangulation. It will be dropping on March 22nd on Hotflush Recordings so it's not even that far away! I saw him last night at Exodus /DMZ and he was next level so I'm very excited to hear this. Full tracklist below:

Check out an interview the man himself HERE
  1. Descent
  2. Latch
  3. Three Sided Shape
  4. Minerals
  5. On Deck
  6. Before
  7. Tracers
  8. You Got Me
  9. So You Think You're Special
  10. Heavy Machinery
  11. Glance
  12. Lights Out

No comments:

Post a Comment