Monday, 16 November 2009


Emalkay has done an interview and mix for the boys over at Dogs On Acid. I'm not gonna go on about how 'he's responsible for the massive tune 'When I Look At You'' cos that tune is nearly a year old now and he's more than a one trick pony!

After reading the interview, I'm hyped to see 'Solid State' is getting released b/w 'Battle Suit' on Caspa's (AKA Quiet Storm's) newly re-opened Storming Productions imprint. This'll be a MASSIVE release so keep an eye out for it!

He also did a mix for the boys and you can grab it below:


1. Emalkay - When I Look At You (Dub Police)
2. Emalkay - Battle Suit (forthcoming Storming Productions)
3. Mungo's HiFi - International Roots (LD Remix) (Dub Police)
4. Benga & Walsh - Biscuit Factory (Dub)
5. Skream - Metal Mouth (Dub)
6. Emalkay - Solid State (forthcoming Storming Productions) BIGGGGGGGGG
7. Subscape - Clear My Throat (Dub)
8. The Others - Kingpin VIP (Dub)
9. Noah D - Seeeeerioussss VIP (Dub) BIGGGGGGGGG
10. Bar 9 - The Beginning (Dub)
11. Skream - Untitled (Dub)
12. Trolley Snatcha - Circle K (forthcoming Dub Police)
13. Emalkay - Explicit (Dub Police)
14. Emalkay - My Story (Boka Records)
15. Von D & DJ Madd - U (forthcoming Boka Records)
16. Giant - Drumstick VIP (Dub) BIGGGGGGGGGGG
17. Doctor P - Badman Sound (forthcoming Dub Police)
18. Caspa - Ready Eddy (Dub)
19. Skream - Meta-Lick (Dub)
20. 12th Planet - 68 (SMOG)
21. Doctor P - Sweet Shop (forthcoming Circus)
22. The Others - Karma (Dub)
23. Emalkay - Mecha (Boka Records)

Download the mix HERE

Read the full interview HERE

1 comment: