Sunday, 13 September 2009


Kito is making quite a name for herself in the scene at the minute. The 22 year old Disfigured Dubz wondergirl has already had huge success with her first solo release on the label with What If/Cold, two absolutely ridiculous riddims, which have been on constant rotation by label head honcho Skream.

The future looks very bright for this Aussie. She has a double pack release forthcoming on Disfigured Dubz, including LFO (ft. Reija Lee) and her remix of Fever by Vaccine. These two tunes have been smashing up dancefloors all over the world lately and getting pull up on regurlar basis. This double pack is gonna be released before the year is out according to Skream so make sure it gets bagged the day it drops!

Kito's been getting quite a bit of publicity of late, her guest mix on Skream's latest Stella Session (download available in previous post) was huge and we have another mix of her's available for download below. This along with her rude forthcoming release means Kito's on fire at the moment and don't expect this to change any time soon!

Download Kito's mix for Triple J radio HERE

Tracklist :

1. Kito - On The Floor (Forthcoming Disfigured Dubz)
2. Kito featuring Reija Lee - LFO (Forthcoming Disfigured Dubz)
3. Skream - Rollin'> The Others - Karma (8 Bars Of Soul)
4. Kito - What If (Disfigured Dubz)
5. Dan Le Sac vs Scroobius Pip - Thou Shalt Not Kill (Vaccine Remix)
6. Adam Freeland - Do You (Joker Remix)
7. Kito - Don't Wanna Lose You (Forthcoming Disfigured Dubz)
8. Joker - Psychadelic Runway
9. JKamata, 2000F - You Don't Know What Love Is
10. Matt-U - Compass
11. Kulture - Tonight
12. Riz MC & Sway & Plan B - Shifty (Sukh Knight Remix)
13. Starkey - Miracles (Jamie Vex'd Remix)
14. Phetsta - Dance All Night
15. Starkey - Spacewalk
16. Kito - Spill (Unreleased)
17. Burial - Endorphin
18. Stephan Bodzin - Luka-Leon
19. Kito - Cold (Disfigured Dubz)

No comments:

Post a Comment