Friday, 23 July 2010

Blawan x Sonic Router

The boys over at Sonic Router HQ fired their 50th SR Mix over today and it's a biggie from none other than Hessle Audio's Blawan. I tried to snag him for a Disrupt:on mix a few months back, but was graciously rejected for what I thought was gonna be a debut FACT mix. However, in this world of Blogspot oneupmanship, we must take our hats off to Oli et al! Very well played gentlemen! In the mix, Blawan takes us through some warped drumscapes with tunes from label mate Ramadanman, Untold and Joe all featuring. Grab it nowwwwww!


1. Titus 12 - Step Up (Mosca Remix) [Unreleased]
2. Afefe Iku - Bodydrummin' (S63 Refix) [Silver Label]
3. Ludacris vs Joe - How Low Claptrap (DJ Orgasmic Bootleg) [Unreleased]
4. Wookie - Weird Science [Manchu]
5. Randomer - Be Electric [Unreleased]
6. Mistamen - Lengthy Riddim [Bass Tourist]
7. DJ Faz - Believe [Locked On]
8. Menta - Sounds Of Da Future [Sounds Of Da Future]
9. Unknown - Unknown [Unreleased]
10. Untold - Angry Hat [Unreleased]
11. Commix - How You Gonna Feel (Pangaea Remix) [Unreleased]
12. Unknown – Unknown [Unreleased]
13. Ramadamman - Fall Short [Swamp81]
14. Blawan - Potchla Vee [Unreleased]
15. Oris Jay - Trippin (2010 Dub) [Gusto]
16. Untold - Come Follow We [Unreleased]

Download the mix HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment