Monday, 31 May 2010

Girl Unit x FACT

Another stellar mix from the FACT camp for you now, this time from the Night Slugs' Girl Unit. If you haven't heard of this dude and his recent IRL EP then get familiar cos his sound is fresh! Taking influence from juke, footwork and Chicago ghetto-tech this producer is definitely one to watch. This mix features tunes from juke masters DJ Rashad and Addison Groove, as well as classics from Timbaland, Aaliyah and of course the ma himself. Enjoooooy!


1. Mista Men – Lengthy Riddim
2. Jay R Revlon – African Runway
3. Machinedrum – Carry the Weight (Bok Bok remix)
4. Mauser – Jack Orchestra
5. Dubbel Dutch – Throwback
6. Girl Unit – I.R.L (DVA’s Hi Emotions remix)
7. 50 Cent ft. Justin Timberlake – Ayo Technology (Instrumental, Prod. Timbaland)
8. Pirate Soundsystem – Dub N U (Girl Unit remix)
9. Gemmy – Dolla Digital
10. Optimum – Crash Riddim
11. Japanese Telecom – The Making of Ultraman
12. Girl Unit – Shade On
13. Terror Danjah – Sidechain
14. Dubbel Dutch – Madloopz
15. De Schuurman – Nu Ga Je Danse
16. Aaliyah – R U That Somebody (Brenmar’s Windy City remix)
17. Addison Groove – Nautilus
18. La’ Chat – Smoke Junt
19. Girl Unit – Showstoppa
20. Chrissy Murderbot – I Believe In Love
21. DJ Rashad – Drop Juke Out
22. DJ Diamond – Gang Bangz
23. Cedaa – Tiffany

Download the mix HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment