Tuesday, 25 May 2010

FREE MJ Cole, Roska & Four Tet

First up, my apologies for the lack of posts at the minute. Exams and a load of other stuff are the reasons for this but here's a post for ya now with some exclusive free tunes for you :-) First up is garage don MJ Cole's take on Primary 1's Princess. Bouncing funky on this one, on a similar tip to the tunes that featured on his massive Riddim EP earlier this year.

Next up is good news for everybody! Bleep.com are making available exclusive free tunes from some of the underground's biggest names in celebration and preparation for their appearance at this year's Sonar Fesitval in Barcelona. Artists that will feature in the free compilation include Roska, Hudson Mohawke, The Blessings, 2020 Soundsystem and King Midas Sound. At the momene, the only tunes available are from Roska and Fuck Buttons but over the course of the coming weeks more will appear so keep your eyes peeled.

As well as this here's a new Four Tet remix for you as well! It's a very good day for free tunes indeed! The whole track has been stripped away leaving in it's place simple guitar and drum loops. Enjoy.

The Acorn - Restoration (Four Tet Remix) by Bella Union

No comments:

Post a Comment