Monday, 7 June 2010

Kode9 x FACT

The latest in FACT's ever impressive series of mixes comes from Hyperdub founder and UK bass music purveyor Kode9. He's set to release his DJ Kicks collaboration on !K7 later this month so one can only assume this mix is a promo prelude to that. The mix consists of mostly "'94 to '96 jungle" so SS, Lemon D and Undercover Agent all feature, amongst others. Check it ooooout!

1. Soundman & Don Lloyde with Elizabeth Troy – Greater Love
2. Lemon D – Manhatten Melody
3. Dope Style – You Must Think First
4. Nut Nut – Special Dedication
5. Undercover Agent – Oh Gosh
6. DJ SS – MA2 remix
7. 12-10 Series Mk 1 – All that Jazz
8. L Double featuring Bassman – Da Base too Dark
9. Urban Jungle – Back in the Daze
10. Sacred – Kall the Kops
11. Fusion Forum – Vintage Keys
12. Maldini – Def Roll
13. Bad Influence feat. DJ Rush Puppie – Time & Time

Download the mix HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment